Why am i making a maple guide?


Q:Why am i making a maple guide?

A: What do you think, im making this because i want to help you for the you need  information about maplestory but if you dont get what to do. My guide is here to help you.

So… If you need help but I dont have the problems you need, write it on the comments on the 1st page. I am here 24/7 to help but don’t be depressed if you dont see me replying. Because I dont have 1million hands, that can do anything so just wait if you dont see me replying instantly. Thnx 🙂

2 Comments

  1. what is the lvl to get pole arm booster? i think it is lvl 22 but im past it so can i still get it or i stufed my acount up?

    • Ok when its your 1st time coming to LithHarbourm you do all the quest from Tru so thats ok, also you get Booster at level 24 Thnx


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

